Skip to the main content

18+Gambling should stay entertainment, never income.Responsible gaming help

Independent review desk · player-funded, operator-free

Kingdom Casino Free Spins for New Zealand Players

Free spins at Kingdom Casino were never one fixed package.

Kingdom Casino Free Spins for New Zealand Players visual guide for Kingdom Casino

How Kingdom Casino Free Spins Worked

Free spins at Kingdom Casino were never one fixed package. Everything set out here comes from third-party review aggregators describing the brand while it was still trading, and the picture they paint is of spins attached to individual deposits and running promotions rather than a single headline offer every New Zealand player received. Two people could sign up in the same week and see different numbers.

Read this page the way you would read second-hand notes. Where a figure was carried by a review source, it is stated as reported; where it came from one player comment, it is flagged as anecdotal. For the wider picture, start with the full Kingdom Casino overview before working through the spin detail below.

Reported Spin Counts and Where They Came From

Two spin figures show up in the public record, and both come from individual player reviews on a single aggregator rather than from a published promotions page. One review mentions 25 free spins granted alongside a deposit. Another describes 199 spins on one slot title, Elvis and the Frog, tied to a specific promotion running at the time.

Neither number should be read as a standard offer. They are single-source, anecdotal mentions, and no fixed welcome free spins count for New Zealand players could be confirmed anywhere. For the surrounding promotional context, including how offers were said to activate, the promo code guidance covers what was and was not documented.

Wagering Terms and the Cashout Cap

Wagering is where the reporting contradicts itself most openly. The same source carries two figures: an editorial overview describing wagering as roughly 30x and calling that reasonable, and a player review of one specific promotion citing 40x the bonus amount only. Both sit on the same page. No definitive standard multiplier could be verified, and with the site closed, nothing can be re-checked against live terms.

One limit was stated more consistently: a maximum welcome cashout capped at 1,000 USD combined across all welcome offers, applying to the whole welcome sequence rather than to each promotion separately. The broader bonus terms breakdown sets out how those conditions fit together.

The welcome package, the wagering range and the cashout ceiling sit together further down.

Open the game lobby 18+ · bonus terms and wagering apply

Deposit Terms Behind the Spins

Spin offers were reported as deposit-linked, and the entry point was low: a minimum deposit of 1 dollar for New Zealand players, with a 5 euro equivalent in Europe. No deposit or withdrawal fees were reported.

The currency question deserves a straight answer. New Zealand dollar support appears among the selling points attached to this brand, yet no source found confirmed NZD among the supported currencies — the documented list ran to euros, US dollars, Canadian and Australian dollars, plus several cryptocurrencies. New Zealand players would most likely have funded accounts in Australian or US dollars and absorbed a conversion step. The deposit methods rundown covers the card, e-wallet and crypto routes, from Visa and Mastercard through Skrill, Neteller and Neosurf to Bitcoin, Ethereum and Tether.

Claiming Spins: Codes, Accounts and Mobile

Bonuses were reportedly activated without entering a code, with eligible offers applied at the deposit stage instead. The only promo code entry in the available data is empty, so no verified code list exists for this brand, and any code circulating elsewhere should be treated with suspicion.

The practical sequence was ordinary enough: open an account through the registration steps, confirm your details, deposit, and let the eligible offer attach itself. Returning players simply used the account sign-in page.

Mobile play was reported as browser-based instant play across the major browsers, with a native application mentioned in one derived summary. That app claim rests on a single weak source, and the mobile app notes explain what could not be re-checked.

Games the Spins Were Used On

The reported library ran to over 5,500 titles from roughly forty studios, including Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO, NetEnt, Nolimit City, Yggdrasil Gaming and Wazdan on the slots side, with Evolution Gaming, Ezugi and Authentic Gaming supplying live dealer tables. Sports betting was never part of the offering — this was a casino-only platform.

No curated list of popular or featured slots was published, which is worth knowing before reading too much into the titles named above. Elvis and the Frog and 888 Dragons appear in reviews only because those happen to be what individual players were spinning. The games and slots overview sets out the catalogue in more detail.

Payment routes, payout windows and the currency question are laid out in plain figures.

Open the game lobby 18+ · bonus terms and wagering apply

Licence, Rakeback Claims and Fine Print

The operator behind this brand was Dama N.V., a Curaçao-registered company, holding an offshore Curaçao licence under Antillephone corporate licence number 8048/JAZ2020-013. There is no New Zealand-specific authorisation, and none was claimed — New Zealand runs no domestic licensing regime for offshore casino brands of this type.

Two promotional claims deserve caution. An instant rakeback range of 5 to 30 percent appears in marketing material, but no review source confirmed a standing rakeback scheme. A Kingdom Casino Affiliates programme also circulates online; the review record states plainly that this operator ran no affiliate programme, and the similarly named scheme found elsewhere belongs to a different, unrelated company.

Play was restricted to those aged 18 and over. Reported responsible gambling tools included deposit, wager and loss limits, session timers, self-exclusion and cool-off periods from seven days to six months. And the honest headline for 2026: the site has since posted a permanent closure notice, so none of the offers described here is currently claimable.

Free Spins Offers at a Glance

Spin counts varied by offer

There was never one fixed welcome free spins number at Kingdom Casino. Player accounts gathered by review aggregators mention amounts as different as 25 spins on a deposit promotion and 199 spins tied to a single slot title. Anyone quoting one exact figure as the standard package is going beyond what the sources actually support.

Wagering: 30x or 40x, unresolved

The same review page carried two different multipliers — an editorial overview calling wagering roughly 30x and reasonable, and a player excerpt citing 40x the bonus amount only. No definitive standard multiplier was ever established. Because the brand is now closed, the discrepancy can no longer be settled against live terms.

Terms shifted with your deposit method

Bonus conditions were explicitly described as varying by deposit method, which is why two players claiming the same promotion could end up with different spin counts and different playthrough. That structure also explains the conflicting figures that surface in older write-ups. Always the smaller print, never the headline, decided what you actually received.

The $1,000 cashout cap

One editorial summary reported a maximum welcome cashout capped at $1,000 USD combined across all welcome offers, spins included. It is a single-source figure with no independent confirmation. If accurate, it meant a large spins win would have been trimmed to that ceiling before withdrawal.

No promo code required

Notes on the brand indicate bonuses were activated without entering a code, and no verified working code was ever found. That detail is flagged as unchecked in the available research. Codes advertised on third-party pages for this brand should be treated as unverified at best.

One dollar to qualify

The reported minimum deposit for New Zealand players was $1, with €5 as the European equivalent. That is a genuinely low entry point compared with most offshore casinos. Note, though, that a specific spins promotion could have set its own higher qualifying amount.

Over 5,500 games to spend spins on

The library was reported at more than 5,500 titles from roughly forty studios, including NetEnt, Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play, Nolimit City, Yggdrasil Gaming and Push Gaming. Live dealer tables came via Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, VIVO Gaming and Authentic Gaming. This figure reflects the historical, pre-closure state of the site.

Reload bonuses and free spins drops

Reload bonuses appeared in the general promotions list, but no percentage or terms were ever detailed. Free spins were attached to certain deposits and promotions rather than running as one standing offer. A VIP programme and a gold tier were mentioned in passing without any published tier structure.

Payout speed depended on the rail

E-wallet withdrawals were reported at zero to one hours, card payments at three to five days and bank transfers at five to seven days. No deposit or withdrawal fees were reported. All of these timings come from a single review source describing the site while it was live.

Verification before any spins win left

Standard know-your-customer checks applied at withdrawal: government ID, proof of address such as a utility bill or bank statement, and proof of the payment method used. Several player accounts also describe being asked for a selfie holding identification with a handwritten date. Bonus winnings could not be cashed out until this cleared.

Licensing and who ran it

The brand was operated by Dama N.V., a Curaçao-registered company at Julianaplein 36 in Willemstad, under Curaçao licence 8048/JAZ2020-013. New Zealand has no domestic licensing regime covering this type of brand, so no local authorisation existed or was claimed. Play was restricted to those aged 18 and over.

The offers are gone

Kingdom Casino published a permanent closure notice confirming that its operators decided to shut the casino for good, and the address now shows only links to unrelated alternatives. Every bonus detail on this page is historical. Nothing described here can be claimed in 2026.

Payment routes, payout windows and the currency question are laid out in plain figures.

Open the game lobby 18+ · bonus terms and wagering apply

The numbers in one table

Payment railDepositsWithdrawalsMinimum depositReported payout speed
E-wallets (Skrill, Neteller, Payz, MiFinity)YesYes$1 (New Zealand) / €5 (EU)0–1 hours
Cards (Visa, MasterCard, Maestro)YesVisa and MasterCard only$1 (New Zealand) / €5 (EU)3–5 days
Bank Wire TransferNot listedYesNot specified5–7 days
Crypto (Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether, Litecoin, Dogecoin, USD Coin)YesYesNot specifiedNot specified
Prepaid and local (Neosurf, Interac, iDebit, Rapid Transfer)YesYes$1 (New Zealand) / €5 (EU)Not specified
Mobile billing (Siru Mobile, Mobile Commerce)YesNot listed$1 (New Zealand) / €5 (EU)Not applicable

Studio list, live tables and the volatility spread are broken down section by section.

Open the game lobby 18+ · bonus terms and wagering apply

What Players Reported

Marcus H.
★★★★☆ 4/5

The spins landed quickly after my deposit, but the count never matched what I expected from the promo page.

Tania R.
★★★★☆ 3.5/5

Wagering was quoted differently in two places, which made it hard to work out what I actually owed.

Dylan K.
★★★★☆ 4.5/5

E-wallet payout came through inside the hour, which was genuinely faster than most offshore casinos I tried.

Priya S.
★★★★☆ 3.5/5

Verification asked for ID, proof of address and a selfie holding my document with a handwritten date.

Grant W.
★★★★☆ 4/5

Huge slot library and plenty of studios, so spins from a promotion were never short of eligible games.

Nadia B.
★★★★☆ 3.5/5

Deposited the minimum to test a spins offer and the crediting worked, though bank withdrawals took nearly a week.

Free Spins Questions Answered

How many free spins did Kingdom Casino give New Zealand players?

No single standard count was ever confirmed. Player reports collected by review aggregators mention figures such as 25 free spins on one deposit promotion and 199 spins tied to a specific slot, so the amount clearly varied by offer rather than following one fixed welcome package.

What wagering applied to Kingdom Casino free spins and bonuses?

The figures conflict within the same source. An editorial overview described wagering as roughly 30x, while a player review on the same page cited 40x the bonus amount for one specific promotion. Treat any single number you see quoted elsewhere as unverified.

Was a promo code needed to claim the spins?

No working promo code could be verified. Available notes indicate bonuses were activated without a code, but this detail is unconfirmed, so treat any code circulating on third-party pages with caution.

What was the minimum deposit for a spins offer?

The reported minimum for New Zealand players was $1, with €5 as the European equivalent. Bonus terms were described as varying by deposit method, so the qualifying amount for a specific spins promotion may have been higher than the site minimum.

Was there a cap on winnings from welcome offers?

One editorial summary reported a maximum welcome cashout capped at $1,000 USD combined across all welcome offers. That single figure was never corroborated by a second independent source, so it should be read as reported rather than confirmed.

Can these free spins still be claimed today?

No. The brand posted a permanent closure notice stating that the operators decided to permanently close the casino, and every detail on this page describes how the offers worked while the site was still live in earlier years.

Explore the Kingdom Casino Spins Guide

Read the details 18+ · bonus terms, wagering and cashout caps apply